Teatime Results History

Teatime results history of UK 49’s event is announced here daily. Results are assigned horizontally, the last/bottom winning number is a booster number/bonus ball of UK49s draw. Up to 6 months old teatime history results are published in this page. We also publish lunchtime results history.

Don’t forget to check latest¬†lunchtime results and teatime results!

UK Teatime Results History

Result Date Numbers
Monday 4th December 2023
  • 11
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 18
Sunday 3rd December 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
Saturday 2nd December 2023
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 45
Friday 1st December 2023
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 19
Thursday 30th November 2023
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 45
  • 37
Wednesday 29th November 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 10
Tuesday 28th November 2023
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 36
  • 44
  • 1
Monday 27th November 2023
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 48
Sunday 26th November 2023
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
Saturday 25th November 2023
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 48
  • 30
Friday 24th November 2023
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 12
Thursday 23rd November 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 48
  • 44
Wednesday 22nd November 2023
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 35
  • 16
Tuesday 21st November 2023
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 11
Monday 20th November 2023
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
Sunday 19th November 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 13
Saturday 18th November 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 43
Friday 17th November 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
Thursday 16th November 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
Wednesday 15th November 2023
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 44
  • 3
Tuesday 14th November 2023
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 2
Monday 13th November 2023
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 44
Sunday 12th November 2023
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 21
Saturday 11th November 2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 3
Friday 10th November 2023
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 22
Thursday 9th November 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 26
Wednesday 8th November 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 32
Tuesday 7th November 2023
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 33
Monday 6th November 2023
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
  • 41
Sunday 5th November 2023
  • 5
  • 7
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 15
Saturday 4th November 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
  • 46
Friday 3rd November 2023
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 46
  • 7
Thursday 2nd November 2023
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
Wednesday 1st November 2023
  • 4
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
Tuesday 31st October 2023
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 22
Monday 30th October 2023
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 23
Sunday 29th October 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 47
  • 31
Saturday 28th October 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 5
Friday 27th October 2023
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 26
Thursday 26th October 2023
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 28
Wednesday 25th October 2023
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
Tuesday 24th October 2023
  • 6
  • 11
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
  • 42
Monday 23rd October 2023
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
  • 29
Sunday 22nd October 2023
  • 1
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 8
Saturday 21st October 2023
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 24
Friday 20th October 2023
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
  • 29
Thursday 19th October 2023
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 10
Wednesday 18th October 2023
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
Tuesday 17th October 2023
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 43
  • 5
Monday 16th October 2023
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
  • 24
Sunday 15th October 2023
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 24
Saturday 14th October 2023
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
Friday 13th October 2023
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 23
Thursday 12th October 2023
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 38
Wednesday 11th October 2023
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 32
Tuesday 10th October 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
  • 45
Monday 9th October 2023
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 8
Sunday 8th October 2023
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 43
Saturday 7th October 2023
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
  • 39
Friday 6th October 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 45
  • 15
Thursday 5th October 2023
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 49
  • 20
Wednesday 4th October 2023
  • 9
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 42
Tuesday 3rd October 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 15
Monday 2nd October 2023
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
Sunday 1st October 2023
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 14
Saturday 30th September 2023
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 38
  • 46
  • 23
Friday 29th September 2023
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 32
Thursday 28th September 2023
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 49
Wednesday 27th September 2023
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 16
Tuesday 26th September 2023
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 35
Monday 25th September 2023
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 39
  • 48
  • 19
Sunday 24th September 2023
  • 9
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 32
Saturday 23rd September 2023
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 4
Friday 22nd September 2023
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
Thursday 21st September 2023
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
  • 37
Wednesday 20th September 2023
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 32
Tuesday 19th September 2023
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 29
Monday 18th September 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 14
Sunday 17th September 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 26
Saturday 16th September 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 39
Friday 15th September 2023
  • 4
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 49
  • 9
Thursday 14th September 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 41
Wednesday 13th September 2023
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 43
  • 12
Tuesday 12th September 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
Monday 11th September 2023
  • 3
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
Sunday 10th September 2023
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 8
Saturday 9th September 2023
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 46
  • 48
  • 9
Friday 8th September 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 24
Thursday 7th September 2023
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 9
Wednesday 6th September 2023
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 10
Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
Monday 4th September 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 24
Sunday 3rd September 2023
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 31
Saturday 2nd September 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 42
  • 47
  • 45
Friday 1st September 2023
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
Thursday 31st August 2023
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 7
Wednesday 30th August 2023
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 31
Tuesday 29th August 2023
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 9
Monday 28th August 2023
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 47
  • 27
Sunday 27th August 2023
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 29
Saturday 26th August 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 20
Friday 25th August 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
Thursday 24th August 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 37
Wednesday 23rd August 2023
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 13
Tuesday 22nd August 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 22
Monday 21st August 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
Sunday 20th August 2023
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 49
  • 22
Saturday 19th August 2023
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 49
Friday 18th August 2023
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
  • 26
Thursday 17th August 2023
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 23
Wednesday 16th August 2023
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
  • 42
Tuesday 15th August 2023
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 41
Monday 14th August 2023
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 17
Sunday 13th August 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 44
  • 9
Saturday 12th August 2023
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 19
Friday 11th August 2023
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
Thursday 10th August 2023
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 19
Wednesday 9th August 2023
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
Tuesday 8th August 2023
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 12
Monday 7th August 2023
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 42
Sunday 6th August 2023
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 36
Saturday 5th August 2023
  • 2
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 24
Friday 4th August 2023
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 1
Thursday 3rd August 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
  • 18
Wednesday 2nd August 2023
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 16
Tuesday 1st August 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 43
Monday 31st July 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 38
  • 48
  • 42
Sunday 30th July 2023
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 11
Saturday 29th July 2023
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 20
Friday 28th July 2023
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 42
  • 43
  • 22
Thursday 27th July 2023
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 49
  • 6
Wednesday 26th July 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 32
Tuesday 25th July 2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 42
  • 49
Monday 24th July 2023
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 44
  • 47
  • 37
Sunday 23rd July 2023
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
Saturday 22nd July 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 8
Friday 21st July 2023
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 24
Thursday 20th July 2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 43
  • 3
Wednesday 19th July 2023
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 30
Tuesday 18th July 2023
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
  • 38
Monday 17th July 2023
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 40
Sunday 16th July 2023
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 15th July 2023
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
  • 18
Friday 14th July 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 24
Thursday 13th July 2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 20
Wednesday 12th July 2023
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 23
Tuesday 11th July 2023
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
Monday 10th July 2023
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 36
Sunday 9th July 2023
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 48
Saturday 8th July 2023
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 45
  • 39
Friday 7th July 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 44
  • 31
Thursday 6th July 2023
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 11
Wednesday 5th July 2023
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 27
Tuesday 4th July 2023
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
  • 24
Monday 3rd July 2023
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 18
Sunday 2nd July 2023
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 44
Saturday 1st July 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 18
Friday 30th June 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 36
Thursday 29th June 2023
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 34
Wednesday 28th June 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 5
Tuesday 27th June 2023
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 9
Monday 26th June 2023
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 11
Sunday 25th June 2023
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 35
  • 44
  • 34
Saturday 24th June 2023
  • 3
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 22
Friday 23rd June 2023
  • 9
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 49
  • 40
Thursday 22nd June 2023
  • 5
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 37
Wednesday 21st June 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 37
  • 14
Tuesday 20th June 2023
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 30
Monday 19th June 2023
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
Sunday 18th June 2023
  • 2
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
Saturday 17th June 2023
  • 6
  • 7
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 27
Friday 16th June 2023
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
Thursday 15th June 2023
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 14
Wednesday 14th June 2023
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 17
Tuesday 13th June 2023
  • 1
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 47
  • 8
Monday 12th June 2023
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 49
Sunday 11th June 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 49
  • 19
Saturday 10th June 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
Friday 9th June 2023
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 21
Thursday 8th June 2023
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30

We confirm that these UK49s results of teatime draw are accurate and verified with multiple sources.