Teatime Results History

Teatime results history of UK 49’s event is announced here daily. Results are assigned horizontally, the last/bottom winning number is a booster number/bonus ball of UK49s draw. Up to 6 months old teatime history results are published in this page. We also publish lunchtime results history.

Don’t forget to check latest¬†lunchtime results and teatime results!

UK Teatime Results History

Result Date Numbers
Monday 20th March 2023
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 43
Sunday 19th March 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
Saturday 18th March 2023
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
Friday 17th March 2023
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 48
  • 5
Thursday 16th March 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 46
  • 5
Wednesday 15th March 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 42
  • 28
Tuesday 14th March 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
Monday 13th March 2023
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 32
Sunday 12th March 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 29
  • 41
  • 47
  • 3
Saturday 11th March 2023
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 23
Friday 10th March 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 37
  • 44
  • 48
  • 14
Thursday 9th March 2023
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
Wednesday 8th March 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 44
  • 29
Tuesday 7th March 2023
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 44
Monday 6th March 2023
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 48
  • 39
Sunday 5th March 2023
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 12
Saturday 4th March 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 13
Friday 3rd March 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 23
Thursday 2nd March 2023
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 34
Wednesday 1st March 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
Tuesday 28th February 2023
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 43
Monday 27th February 2023
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 12
Sunday 26th February 2023
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 18
Saturday 25th February 2023
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 26
Friday 24th February 2023
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 25
Thursday 23rd February 2023
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 41
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
  • 2
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
  • 33
Tuesday 21st February 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 38
  • 45
  • 12
Monday 20th February 2023
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
Sunday 19th February 2023
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 4
Saturday 18th February 2023
  • 1
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 22
Friday 17th February 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 4
Thursday 16th February 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 48
  • 29
Wednesday 15th February 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 48
  • 35
Tuesday 14th February 2023
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
Monday 13th February 2023
  • 5
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 48
  • 31
Sunday 12th February 2023
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
  • 35
Saturday 11th February 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 35
Friday 10th February 2023
  • 6
  • 10
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 9
Thursday 9th February 2023
  • 5
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
Wednesday 8th February 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 10
Tuesday 7th February 2023
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 30
Monday 6th February 2023
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 14
Sunday 5th February 2023
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
  • 21
Saturday 4th February 2023
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 42
  • 48
  • 10
Friday 3rd February 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 45
  • 47
  • 7
Thursday 2nd February 2023
  • 4
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 13
Wednesday 1st February 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 24
Tuesday 31st January 2023
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 43
Monday 30th January 2023
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 8
Sunday 29th January 2023
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 48
  • 23
Saturday 28th January 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 15
Friday 27th January 2023
  • 5
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 9
Thursday 26th January 2023
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 43
Wednesday 25th January 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 44
  • 46
  • 27
Tuesday 24th January 2023
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
Monday 23rd January 2023
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 33
Sunday 22nd January 2023
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 34
Saturday 21st January 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
  • 27
Friday 20th January 2023
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 36
Thursday 19th January 2023
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
Wednesday 18th January 2023
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 37
Tuesday 17th January 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
  • 30
Monday 16th January 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • 7
Sunday 15th January 2023
  • 3
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 42
  • 47
  • 17
Saturday 14th January 2023
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 32
Friday 13th January 2023
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 40
Thursday 12th January 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 48
Wednesday 11th January 2023
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 39
Tuesday 10th January 2023
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
  • 22
Monday 9th January 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
  • 18
Sunday 8th January 2023
  • 1
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 42
  • 48
  • 45
Saturday 7th January 2023
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 9
Friday 6th January 2023
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 39
  • 41
  • 37
Thursday 5th January 2023
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 24
Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 23
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
Monday 2nd January 2023
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
Sunday 1st January 2023
  • 1
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 45
  • 21
Saturday 31st December 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 13
Friday 30th December 2022
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
Thursday 29th December 2022
  • 8
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 11
Wednesday 28th December 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 48
  • 26
Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
Monday 26th December 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 31
Saturday 24th December 2022
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
  • 41
Friday 23rd December 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 47
Thursday 22nd December 2022
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 45
  • 48
  • 28
Wednesday 21st December 2022
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 32
Tuesday 20th December 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 15
Monday 19th December 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 48
  • 6
Sunday 18th December 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 46
  • 21
Saturday 17th December 2022
  • 6
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 40
Friday 16th December 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 41
  • 34
Thursday 15th December 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 47
  • 7
Wednesday 14th December 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 42
  • 9
Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 25
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 18
Monday 12th December 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 46
  • 49
  • 44
Sunday 11th December 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
Saturday 10th December 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 45
  • 20
Friday 9th December 2022
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 23
Thursday 8th December 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 49
  • 22
Wednesday 7th December 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
Tuesday 6th December 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
  • 43
  • 35
Monday 5th December 2022
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 22
Sunday 4th December 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 32
  • 48
  • 27
Saturday 3rd December 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 49
Friday 2nd December 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 36
Thursday 1st December 2022
  • 2
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 3
Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 41
  • 42
  • 13
Tuesday 29th November 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 43
  • 3
Monday 28th November 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 47
  • 36
Sunday 27th November 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
  • 49
  • 46
Saturday 26th November 2022
  • 1
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 21
Friday 25th November 2022
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 35
Thursday 24th November 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 11
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
  • 7
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 18
Monday 21st November 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 42
  • 48
  • 8
Sunday 20th November 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
Saturday 19th November 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 37
Friday 18th November 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
  • 30
Thursday 17th November 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 23
Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 47
  • 45
Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
Monday 14th November 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 43
  • 11
Sunday 13th November 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 20
Saturday 12th November 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
  • 48
  • 47
Friday 11th November 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 35
Thursday 10th November 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 37
  • 47
  • 6
Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
  • 8
Tuesday 8th November 2022
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 31
Monday 7th November 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 44
Sunday 6th November 2022
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 7
Saturday 5th November 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 36
Friday 4th November 2022
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 10
Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 46
  • 3
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 5
Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
  • 21
Monday 31st October 2022
  • 13
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 1
Sunday 30th October 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 17
Saturday 29th October 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 42
Friday 28th October 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
Thursday 27th October 2022
  • 5
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 33
Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • 6
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
  • 22
Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 47
  • 21
Monday 24th October 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 33
Sunday 23rd October 2022
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 18
Saturday 22nd October 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
Friday 21st October 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 35
  • 10
Thursday 20th October 2022
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 17
Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 46
  • 3
Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • 4
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 9
Monday 17th October 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 47
  • 12
Sunday 16th October 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 25
Saturday 15th October 2022
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 12
Friday 14th October 2022
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 12
Thursday 13th October 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
  • 7
Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
Tuesday 11th October 2022
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 37
Monday 10th October 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 48
  • 23
Sunday 9th October 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 32
  • 49
  • 3
Saturday 8th October 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 9
Friday 7th October 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
Thursday 6th October 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 36
Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 43
  • 46
  • 18
Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • 8
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 29
Monday 3rd October 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 46
  • 10
Sunday 2nd October 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 4
Saturday 1st October 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 5
Friday 30th September 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 49
  • 23
Thursday 29th September 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
  • 27
Tuesday 27th September 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 48
  • 2
Monday 26th September 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 39
Sunday 25th September 2022
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 14
Saturday 24th September 2022
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 49
  • 16
Friday 23rd September 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 22
Thursday 22nd September 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 29

We confirm that these UK49s results of teatime draw are accurate and verified with multiple sources.