PREVIOUS TEATIME RESULTS

Use this page to check old teatime results live up-to 6 Months from current date. These are combined 49s lotto results history of teatime results history of this year. Numbers are assigned vertically, the last/bottom winning number is a booster number/bonus ball of UK49s lotto. UK teatime is available at Teatime results. Similarly, UK49s lunchtime numbers of 2021 is updated at UK Lunchtime results.

Result Date Numbers
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 2
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 48
Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 1
Monday 17th January 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 35
  • 1
Sunday 16th January 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 49
  • 22
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
Friday 14th January 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 38
  • 48
  • 27
Thursday 13th January 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 33
Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 1
Monday 10th January 2022
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
  • 22
Sunday 9th January 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 17
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 16
Friday 7th January 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 15
Thursday 6th January 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 18
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 49
  • 4
Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
Monday 3rd January 2022
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 1
Sunday 2nd January 2022
  • 5
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
  • 39
Friday 31st December 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 35
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
Thursday 30th December 2021
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
Wednesday 29th December 2021
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 21
Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 11
Monday 27th December 2021
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
Sunday 26th December 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
Friday 24th December 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 6
Thursday 23rd December 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 23
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • 1
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
  • 9
Monday 20th December 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
Sunday 19th December 2021
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 44
  • 30
Saturday 18th December 2021
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 15
Friday 17th December 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
Thursday 16th December 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 40
Wednesday 15th December 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 5
Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 11
Monday 13th December 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 38
Sunday 12th December 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
  • 12
Saturday 11th December 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 10
Friday 10th December 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
Thursday 9th December 2021
  • 2
  • 15
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 8
Wednesday 8th December 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 43
  • 32
Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 46
Monday 6th December 2021
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 19
Sunday 5th December 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • 31
Saturday 4th December 2021
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 48
Friday 3rd December 2021
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 42
  • 44
  • 2
Thursday 2nd December 2021
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 46
  • 43
Wednesday 1st December 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 39
  • 28
Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 25
Monday 29th November 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 9
Sunday 28th November 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 34
  • 44
  • 2
Saturday 27th November 2021
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 39
Friday 26th November 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 42
  • 47
  • 27
Thursday 25th November 2021
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 38
Wednesday 24th November 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
  • 44
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 39
  • 49
  • 11
Monday 22nd November 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 41
  • 38
Sunday 21st November 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 47
  • 35
Saturday 20th November 2021
  • 10
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 31
Friday 19th November 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 40
  • 47
  • 44
Thursday 18th November 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 8
Wednesday 17th November 2021
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 45
  • 24
Monday 15th November 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 47
  • 7
Sunday 14th November 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 22
Saturday 13th November 2021
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 48
  • 33
Friday 12th November 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 30
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 40
Thursday 11th November 2021
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 23
Wednesday 10th November 2021
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 25
Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • 1
  • 14
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 37
Monday 8th November 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29
  • 43
  • 49
  • 47
Sunday 7th November 2021
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 48
  • 35
Saturday 6th November 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 29
Friday 5th November 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 40
  • 49
  • 5
Thursday 4th November 2021
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 43
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 43
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
  • 48
  • 13
Monday 1st November 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 44
  • 47
  • 7
Sunday 31st October 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 9
Saturday 30th October 2021
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 10
Friday 29th October 2021
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 9
Thursday 28th October 2021
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 36
Wednesday 27th October 2021
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • 6
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 14
Monday 25th October 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 49
  • 27
Sunday 24th October 2021
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
Saturday 23rd October 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 33
  • 45
  • 37
Friday 22nd October 2021
  • 9
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
  • 25
Thursday 21st October 2021
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 45
Wednesday 20th October 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 43
  • 5
Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 25
Monday 18th October 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 39
  • 23
Sunday 17th October 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 47
  • 17
Saturday 16th October 2021
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 31
Friday 15th October 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
Thursday 14th October 2021
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 10
Wednesday 13th October 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • 1
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 23
Monday 11th October 2021
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
Sunday 10th October 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 4
Saturday 9th October 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 41
  • 31
Friday 8th October 2021
  • 9
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 13
Thursday 7th October 2021
  • 6
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 32
Wednesday 6th October 2021
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 49
  • 23
Monday 4th October 2021
  • 2
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 4
Sunday 3rd October 2021
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 16
Saturday 2nd October 2021
  • 7
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
Friday 1st October 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 25
Thursday 30th September 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 6
Wednesday 29th September 2021
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • 1
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
  • 21
Monday 27th September 2021
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
Sunday 26th September 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 20
Saturday 25th September 2021
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 30
Friday 24th September 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 22
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
  • 32
Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 47
  • 18
Monday 20th September 2021
  • 2
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
  • 27
Sunday 19th September 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 38
  • 47
  • 13
Saturday 18th September 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 39
  • 16
Friday 17th September 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • 12
Thursday 16th September 2021
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 45
  • 48
  • 16
Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 45
Tuesday 14th September 2021
  • 11
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 43
Monday 13th September 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 1
Sunday 12th September 2021
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 18
Saturday 11th September 2021
  • 14
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
Friday 10th September 2021
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
Thursday 9th September 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 45
  • 35
Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 47
  • 46
Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 35
  • 48
  • 49
  • 18
Monday 6th September 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 48
  • 43
Sunday 5th September 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 42
  • 10
Saturday 4th September 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 19
Friday 3rd September 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 44
Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 3
Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • 2
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 42
Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 33
Monday 30th August 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 16
Sunday 29th August 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 22
Saturday 28th August 2021
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 8
Friday 27th August 2021
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 23
Thursday 26th August 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
Wednesday 25th August 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 28
Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 39
Monday 23rd August 2021
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 49
Sunday 22nd August 2021
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 20
Saturday 21st August 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 29
Friday 20th August 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 37
Thursday 19th August 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 42
  • 49
  • 20
Wednesday 18th August 2021
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 35
Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 36
Monday 16th August 2021
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
Sunday 15th August 2021
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 34
Saturday 14th August 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 42
  • 44
Friday 13th August 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 45
  • 18
Thursday 12th August 2021
  • 6
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 8
Wednesday 11th August 2021
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 3
Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
  • 24
Monday 9th August 2021
  • 5
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 44
Sunday 8th August 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
Saturday 7th August 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 37
Friday 6th August 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 41
  • 48
  • 20
Thursday 5th August 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
Wednesday 4th August 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 22
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 28
Monday 2nd August 2021
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
  • 19
Sunday 1st August 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 17
Saturday 31st July 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 47
  • 49
  • 37
Friday 30th July 2021
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 17
Thursday 29th July 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
  • 29
Wednesday 28th July 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 4
Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
Monday 26th July 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
  • 48
  • 29
Sunday 25th July 2021
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 49
  • 33
Saturday 24th July 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 34
  • 18